Memeber Login !

 AICEC 2016-19

 
 MARKETING DIVISION

Sh Yogesh Chandra

Dy. General Manager (H S&E)

Position: Sec, Mktg, HO

Mob: 8879770809

Location: Marketing Head Office

Mail: ychandra@indianoil.in

Sh Shriram J Khairnar

Sr. Manager (IS)

Position: CEC, Mktg, HO

Mob: 9769547430

Location: Marketing Head Office

Mail: khairnar@indianoil.in

Sh Shyam S Kotian

Sr. Manager (Finance)

Position: MBCEC

Mob: 9869289084

Location: Western Region Office

Mail: sskotian@indianoil.in

Sh Sandeep A Patil

Sr. Manager (Internal Audit)

Position: MBCEC

Mob: 9920104824

Location: Marketing Head Office

Mail: sandeeppatil@indianoil.in

Sh Vijay Anand Tawde

Asst. Manager(A&W)

Position: MBCEC

Mob: 9820187669

Location: Western Region Office

Mail: tawdeva@indianoil.in

Sh A.V.Joshi

Additional Director (Ind)

Position: Reg Sec, NR

Mob: 9810967124

Location: PCRA Delhi

Mail: ajoshi@indianoil.in

Sh Asim Tiwari

DGM (IB)

Position: CEC, NR

Mob: 9873500873

Location: Agra DO

Mail: asimtiwari@indianoil.in

Sh Suman Kr Singh

Chief Manager(Supply & Distribution)

Position: Accom CEC, NR

Mob: 9873557631

Location: Northern Region Office

Mail: sumanksingh@indianoil.in

Sh Sharad Rakesh

Sr Manager (Finance)

Position: Reg Sec, ER

Mob: 9051033885

Location: West Bengal SO

Mail: srakesh@indianoil.in

Position: CEC, ER

Mob:

Location:

Mail: @indianoil.in

Cyril Castellino

Dy. Manager(Finance)

Position: Reg Sec, WR

Mob: 9819922270

Location: Western Region Office

Mail: castelinoc@indianoil.in

Shri Shailendra Singh Jadeja

Chief Manager (RC)

Position: CEC, WR

Mob: 9426761136

Location: GRI, Baroda

Mail: sjadeja@indianoil.in

Sh Murali T.R.

Sr. Manager (Information Systems)

Position: Reg Sec, SR

Mob: 9444360995

Location: Southern Regional Office

Mail: trmurali@indianoil.in

Sh Babu Kandan K.J.

Asst.Manager (RC)

Position: CEC, SR

Mob: 9245719628

Location: RCO/CPCL

Mail: kbabukandan@indianoil.in

Sh Amitabh Verma

Sr. Manager(Terminal)

Position: CEC, DSO

Mob: 9899240247

Location: Bijwasan Tml

Mail: amitabhv@indianoil.in

Sh Shashank Shekhar

Chief Manager (Operations)

Position: CEC, RJSO

Mob: 9413345242

Location: Rajasthan State Office

Mail: shekhars@indianoil.in

Sh Sunil Kr Jain

Manager (CS)

Position: CEC, PSO

Mob: 9417217927

Location: Chandigarh DO

Mail: jainsunil@indianoil.in

Position: CEC, UPSO-I

Mob:

Location:

Mail:

Ms Namita Kumari

Dy Manager(Law)

Position: CEC, UPSO-II

Mob: 9873153204

Location: Uttar Pradesh SO II

Mail: nkumari@indianoil.in

Sh Pushkar Anand

SM LPG Sales

Position: CEC BSO

Mob: 7369021249

Location: Patna AO

Mail: panand@indianoil.in

Position: CEC, NEISO

Mob:

Location:

Mail:

Bikas Mohanty

DGM (HR) OSO

Position: CEC OSO

Mob: 9437576542

Location: Odisha State Office

Mail: bikasmohanty@indianoil.in

Position: CEC, WBSO

Mob:

Location:

Mail:

Sh B M Radia

DGM (CC&RS)

Position: CEC, GJSO

Mob: 9426621571

Location: Gujarat State Office

Mail: bmradia@indianoil.in

Shri Shripad Baxi

Manager (HR)

Position: CEC MPSO

Mob: 9425601039

Location: Madhya Pradesh SO

Mail: sbaxi@indianoil.in

Shri Maxy Pinto

Sr Manager (Finance)

Position: CEC, MSO

Mob: 9687689978

Location: Maharashtra SO

Mail: maxypinto@indianoil.in

Sh Badrinath A.R.V.

Chief Manager (Finance)

Position: CEC, APSO

Mob: 8985966286

Location: TAPSO

Mail: arvbadrinath@indianoil.in

V Kumar

Chief Manager (Finance)

Position: CEC, KASO

Mob: 9445355226

Location: Karnataka State Office

Mail: kumarvardhan@indianoil.in

Sh M Bhaskar

Sr Terminal Manager

Position: CEC, KESO

Mob: 9447498204

Location: Wellingdon Island

Mail: mbhaskar@indianoil.in

Sh K Ramanujam

Manager (Finance)

Position: CEC, TNSO

Mob: 9445355226

Location: TN State Office

Mail: kramanujam@indianoil.in

 
 REFINERIES DIVISION

Shri Alok Kumar Roy

Dy General Manager(Gas Mktg)

Position: Secretary, Ref. HQ

Mob: 9999097956

Location: BD - Scope

Mail: royalok@indianoil.in

Shri Jayant Kumar

Manager(Contract Cell)

Position: CEC-I, Ref. HQ

Mob: 9873921103

Location: Refineries HQ, Scope

Mail: kumarjayant@indianoil.in

Shri Sumit Anand

Chief Manager (Finance)

Position: CEC-II, Ref. HQ

Mob: 8588808209

Location: Refineries HQ, Scope

Mail: anandsumit@indianoil.in

Sh Basant Kumar

Dy.Manager (Electrical)

Position: Secretary, Barauni Refinery

Mob: 9523829298

Location: Barauni Refinery

Mail: kumarb5@indianoil.in

Sh Santosh Kumar

Dy.Manager (Fin)

Position: CEC, Barauni Refinery

Mob: 8002844653

Location: Barauni Refinery

Mail: KUMARSANTOSH2@indianoil.in

Sh M C Goswami

Asst. Manager (T&D)

Position: Secretary, Bongaigaon Refinery

Mob: 9435121601

Location: Bongaigaon Refinery

Mail: mc_goswami@indianoil.in

Sh Mukesh Kumar

Ch Finance Manager

Position: CEC, Bongaigaon Refinery

Mob: 9401986730

Location: Bongaigaon Refinery

Mail: mukeshk2@indianoil.in

Sh Abhijit Bora

Sr Manager (IS)

Position: Secretary, Digboi Refinery

Mob: 9435137469

Location: AOD-Refinery

Mail: boraa@indianoil.in

Sh Bijoy Saikia

Manager Project

Position: CEC AOD Digboi

Mob:

Location: Digboi

Mail: saikiav@indianoil.in

Shri. Arup Laskar

Chief Production Manager

Position: Secretary, Guwahati Refinery

Mob: 9534001111

Location: Guwahati Refinery

Mail: laskararup@indianoil.in

Shri Jyoti Borah

Asst.Manager (ML)

Position: CEC, Guwahati Refinery

Mob: 9854046486

Location: Guwahati Refinery

Mail: BORAHJ@indianoil.in

Sh Sarvesh Kumar

AM(P&U)

Position: Secretary, Gujrat Refinery

Mob: 9408707159

Location: Gujarat Refinery

Mail: kumars82@indianoil.in

Sh. Atul Pandey

Manager

Position: CEC, Gujrat Refinery

Mob:

Location: Gujarat Refinery

Mail: @indianoil.in

Shri Anoop Singh

Dy.Manager (Electrical)

Position: Secretary, Haldia Refinery

Mob: 9933159007

Location: Haldia Refinery

Mail: singhanoop@indianoil.in

Shri Ratan Kumar Puram

Dy.Manager (Process)

Position: CEC, Haldia Refinery

Mob: 9002221439

Location: Haldia Refinery

Mail: kumarpr@indianoil.in

Shri Vinod Kumar

Sr. Manager (EL)

Position: Secretary, Mathura Refinery

Mob: 9412280902

Location: Mathura Refinery

Mail: KUMARV2@indianoil.in

Shri Rakesh Kr Yadav

Dy.Manager (Production)

Position: CEC, Mathura Refinery

Mob: 8005442200

Location: Mathura Refinery

Mail: yadavkr@indianoil.in

Sh A B Singh

Asst. Manager (ML)

Position: Secretary, Panipat Refinery

Mob: 8295976829

Location: Panipat Refinery

Mail: SINGHAB@indianoil.in

Sh Tarun Kumar

PNM

Position: CEC, Panipat Refinery

Mob: 9541156000

Location: Panipat Refinery

Mail: kumart2@indianoil.in

Sh Amarendra Senapati

Dy General Manager

Position: Secretary, Paradip Refinery

Mob: 9437481766

Location: Paradip Refinery Project -Prdp

Mail: senapatia@indianoil.in

Sh D K Mondal

MNM(EL)

Position: CEC, Paradip Refinery

Mob: 9437491989

Location: Paradip Refinery

Mail: mandaldk3@indianoil.in

 PIPELINES DIVISION

Position: Secretary, PL HQ

Mob:

Location: Pipeline Head Office

Mail: @indianoil.in

Sh Atul K Joshi

Sr Project Manager

Position: CEC, PLHQ

Mob: 9910026347

Location: Pipeline Head Office

Mail: joshiak@indianoil.in

Sh Nitin Kumar Garg

STSM

Position: Secretary, NRPL

Mob: 8295000240

Location: NRPL - Bijwasan Unit

Mail: nkgarg@indianoil.in

Sh Jaydeb Manna

DGM Operation

Position: Secretary, ERPL

Mob: 9433034954

Location: Rajbandh Delivery Stn

Mail: mannaj@indianoil.in

Sh Kamlesh Rai

Sr Manager (M&I)

Position: CEC,ERPL

Mob: 9572619999

Location: Patna

Mail: raik@indianoil.in

Sh B K Soni

Ch Manager (HSE)

Position: CEC, SERPL

Mob: 9099974716

Location: SERPL, Bhubaneswar

Mail: SONI@indianoil.in

Position: Secretary, WRPL

Mob:

Location:

Mail: @indianoil.in

Sh Navneet Kumar

Asst. Manager (O&M)

Position: CEC, WRPL

Mob: 9909035262

Location: WRPL - Viramgam

Mail: navneetk@indianoil.in

Sh G Shiv Kumar

DGM(Operations)

Position: Secretary, SRPL

Mob: 9445021976

Location: SRPL -Asanur

Mail: shivkumarg@indianoil.in

 R&D DIVISION

Shri A K Sharma

Manager Research

Position: Secretary, R&D

Mob: 8130403999

Location: R & D Centre , Faridabad

Mail: sharmaajayk@indianoil.in

Dr Ravindra Kumar

Research Manager

Position: CEC, R&D

Mob: 9971626661

Location: R & D Centre , Faridabad

Mail: kumarr88@indianoil.in

connect with us

Mail us at: info@iooa.org